The LWVMC is a citizens’ organization that is led by elected officers and a Board of Directors who are responsible for carrying out the mission of LWVMC. The Board approves a budget, makes policy, and sets priorities. The Board meets the first Wednesday of the month; meetings are open to all members.

Leadership for 2017-18

Nancy Bliss
First Vice President-Program
Chris Hager
Second Vice Presidents-Action
Adrienne McBride
Linda Silversmith
Third Vice President
Kathy Krause
Judy Morenoff
Brigitta Mullican
Board of Directors
Zaida Arguedas, Civic Engagement, Facebook
Linna Barnes, Finance
Carol Blackburn, Communications
Gretchen Blankenship
Barbara Ditzler, Land Use/Transportation
Melpi Jeffries, Housing
Mary Lanigan, Making Democracy Work
Maxine Lewack, Education
Sylvia Olivetti, Election Services
Administrative Assistant
Cindy Snow

Find personalized voting, ballot and polling place information.
A project of the League of Women Voters®. logo